Give me the real deal…

30 Oct

Recently Quinn has entered the phase of “Don’t cut that up into baby size pieces for me.  Pah-lease!  Give me the the real deal.  The whole enchilada por favor.”  Here area couple pics of her dining “big girl style”.

Notice the apple core...no she didn't eat the whole thing, but she took MY apple and started munching away. She did eat a good bit of it!

Somehow she looks so innocent doesn’t she??

Gee, I hope no one notices me over here eating this apple...

Yup, this looks about my size.

Hmmm, this crust is a bit tough.

How am I doin' Dad?

Yes, I can still see you Mom. And don't even think of taking this bread away.

 

 

 

2 Responses to “Give me the real deal…”

  1. helen October 31, 2010 at 1:45 am #

    Rachael, This is just the cutest thing, EVER! She is precious, and your comments hilarious. Keep it up! Everyone looks forward to seeing the next episode of “A
    day in the life of Quinn in Germany” She is sooo cute!!

  2. Danielle November 1, 2010 at 4:50 am #

    Hannah is the SAME way! She devoured most of an apple in church the other day. It cracks me up!!

Leave a Reply

